Meet the Team

PARTNERS:

Paul Chillman

paul.chillman@brownbevan.co.uk

 

Clive Bevan

clive.bevan@brownbevan.co.uk

 

PERSONAL INSURANCE:

Louise Chillman

Personal Account Handler

louise@brownbevan.co.uk

 

Jo O’Dwyer

Personal Account Handler

jo@brownbevan.co.uk

 

Thomas Whittaker

Personal Account Handler

thomas@brownbevan.co.uk

 

Charlotte Copeland

Apprentice Personal Account Handler

charlotte.copeland@brownbevan.co.uk

 

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE:

Ian Dearing

Commercial Account Handler

 

Karen Offiler

Commercial Account Handler

karen@brownbevan.co.uk

 

Sue Creek

Commercial Account Handler

sue@brownbevan.co.uk

 

Hayley Varley

Commercial Account Handler

Hayley.varley@brownbevan.co.uk

 

Stacie Goodreid

Commercial Account Handler

stacie@brownbevan.co.uk

 

CLAIMS:

Maria Frost

maria@brownbevan.co.uk

 

ACCOUNTS:

Jackie Bevan

jackie@brownbevan.co.uk

 

OFFICE DOG:

Dolly Chillman 🙂