About Us

Brown Bevan are your local insurance brokers based in Nottingham. Well established, we have a well earned reputation for arranging insurance cover for local businesses and people in the town and the surrounding area.

Our local knowledge combined with our high-quality service is a unique recipe for success and our clients value our straightforward, professional approach.

Working with you to truly understand your insurance requirements is our aim at Brown Bevan, and with this in mind we can access a range of leading insurance brands to get you the right cover at the right price.

Not only that, we’ll be on hand if you need to make a claim on your policy. Ensuring you’ll have the support and advice you need, just when you need it.

Meet the team at Brown Bevan:

Paul Chillman

Partner

paul.chillman@brownbevan.co.uk

Clive Bevan

Partner

clive.bevan@brownbevan.co.uk

Ian Dearing

Consultant

marion@brownbevan.co.uk

Louise Campion

Personal Account Handler

louise@brownbevan.co.uk

Marion Markin

Commercial Account Handler

marion@brownbevan.co.uk

Maria Frost

Claims Handler

maria@brownbevan.co.uk

Jo O’Dwyer

Personal Account Handler

jo@brownbevan.co.uk

Giovanna Hutchinson

Commercial Account Handler

giovanna@brownbevan.co.uk

Jackie Bevan

Accounts

jackie@brownbevan.co.uk

Karen Offiler

Personal Account Handler

karen@brownbevan.co.uk

Claire Till

Commercial Account Handler

claire@brownbevan.co.uk